Business
Development
Team

Talk to a team member to ensure a partnership is the right fit for you and your team.

Kristen Allen, Acquisition Manager

Kristen Allen

Director of Business Development

kristenallen@vetcor.com
AZ / CO / NM / UT

Rodger Baca, Chief Development Officer

Rodger Baca

Chief Development Officer

rbaca@vetcor.com
Dallas, TX

Bryan Brackett, Acquisition Manager

Bryan Brackett

Director of Business Development

(207) 671-7868
bbrackett@vetcor.com
CT / MA / ME / NH / East NY / VT

Abby Cassier, Acquisition Manager

Abby Cassier

Director of Business Development

(804) 839-3838
ajessup@vetcor.com
DE / MD / NC / NJ / VA / WV

Britt Conover, Director of Business Development

Brittany Conover

Director of Business Development

bconover@vetcor.com
FL

Tracy Emara, Vice President Acquisitions

Tracy Emara

Vice President of Business Development

(443) 871-6489
temara@vetcor.com
DE / MD / NJ / PA / WV

Brett Hallman, Senior Vice President Acquisitions

Brett Hallman

Vice President of Business Development

bhallman@vetcor.com
AR / AZ / CO / IA / KS / LA / MO / NE / NM / OK / NE / TX / UT

Mike Hurtado, Acquisition Manager

Mike Hurtado

Director of Business Development

mhurtado@vetcor.com
Northern CA / NV

Brian Kimla, Chief Development Officer

Brian Kimla

Chief Development Officer

bkimla@vetcor.com
Eastern US, Canada

Jenn Kupneski, Acquisition Manager

Jenn Kupneski

Director of Business Development

(619) 831-9363
jkupneski@vetcor.com
Southern CA

Justin Martin, Acquisition Manager

Justin Martin

Director of Business Development

(740) 704-4906
jmartin@vetcor.com
MI / OH / PA

Dawn Michael, Acquisition Manager

Dawn Michael

Director of Business Development

(816) 810-8311
dmichael@vetcor.com
IA / KS / MO / NE

Garrett Millard, Acquisition Manager

Garrett Millard

Director of Business Development

(360) 338-2457
gmillard@vetcor.com
OR / WA

Kevin Moss, Director of Business Development

Kevin Moss

Director of Business Development

(773) 407-0973
kmoss@vetcor.com
IL / MN / WI

Kelly Savarino, Director of Business Development

Kelly Savarino

Director of Business Development

(416) 890-2967
ksavarino@vetcor.com
AB, BC, ON, Canada

Kerrin Venafra, Director of Business Development

Kerrin Venafra

Director of Business Development

(470) 655-8300
kvenafra@vetcor.com
AL / GA / MS / SC