Events

Here at VetCor, we are excited to hold events that give our employees a chance to learn and continue their education.

Whether you’re a vet student, an experienced veterinarian, or a technician, there are opportunities to expand your knowledge and skillset through our virtual events. Check out the events below and join us!

College Recruiting Events

Check back soon for upcoming events.

 

VetCor Employee Events

 

TechLife Trivia Night: Pain Management
When: Thursday June 16th at 7 pm CST/8 pm EST 

For more information, contact TechLife or join the TechLife Facebook Group

TechLife & DoveLewis: RECOVER CPR
When: Wednesday, June 22nd at 7 pm CST/ 8 pm EST

For more information, contact TechLife or join the TechLife Facebook Group

Elanco Zorbium Informational Webinar 
When: Tuesday June 21st at 11 am CST/12 pm EST & 7 pm CST/8 pm EST 

For more information, contact TechLife or join the TechLife Facebook Group

Receive upcoming events and recruiting information right to your inbox:

 

Come work with us!

Explore Career Opportunities