Practice Acquisitions

We know that selling your practice isn’t always easy or stress-free but our team of seasoned professionals is here to help and provide you with the resources you need to make the best decision for yourself and your family. When you entrust VetCor with your practice, you opt to preserve your practice’s legacy, protect your team members, and provide them with both the tools and resources they need to continue to thrive.

Our continued success over the last two decades has made expansion to new states and practice types possible. We are thrilled to announce that we’re expanding west where we are looking to add practices in California, Arizona, Colorado, and Nevada.

Interested? Give us a call. We’re happy to go over our valuation and purchase process, provide you with references, and answer any other questions you may have.

All inquiries will remain confidential; we look forward to hearing from you.

Peter DeFeo
Chief Development Officer and General Counsel
(781) 749-8151 x11
pdefeo@vetcor.com

Brian Kimla
SVP of Practice Acquisitions
(339) 236-0581
bkimla@vetcor.com
Northeast Region

Tracy Emara
VP of Practice Acquisitions
(443) 871-6489
temara@vetcor.com
Mid-Atlantic Region

Kaity Blackburn
VP of Practice Acquisitions
(312) 758-2739
kblackburn@vetcor.com
Midwest Region

Bryan Brackett
Practice Acquisition Manager
(207) 671-7868
bbrackett@vetcor.com
New England Region

Kerrin Venafra
Practice Acquisition Manager
(470) 655-8300
kvenafra@vetcor.com
NC/GA/TN Region

Dawn Michael
Practice Acquisition Manager
(816) 810-8311
dmichael@vetcor.com
Midwest - Missouri Region

Justin Martin
Practice Acquisition Manager
(740) 704-4906
jmartin@vetcor.com
Central Midwest Region

Eric Fuller
Practice Acquisitions Manager
(469) 389-8222
efuller@vetcor.com
Texas Region

Lisa Burris
Practice Acquisition Manager
(770) 686-6041
lburris@vetcor.com
Florida Region

Dan Gavis
Practice Acquisition Manager
(617) 901-0044
dgavis@vetcor.com