Practice Acquisitions

We enjoy meeting and speaking with practices owners. Call us and we will readily describe to you our valuation and purchase process, provide you with a reference list, and answer any other questions you might have as you consider the right partner for you and your practice's future. All inquiries will remain confidential.

We are happy to speak with you by phone or make an in person visit to see if we can help you meet your goals.

Peter DeFeo
Chief Development Officer and General Counsel
(781) 749-8151 x11
pdefeo@vetcor.com

Brian Kimla
SVP of Practice Acquisitions
(339) 236-0581
bkimla@vetcor.com
Northeast Region

Tracy Emara
Practice Acquisition Manager
(443) 871-6489
temara@vetcor.com
Mid-Atlantic Region

Hannah Casey
Practice Acquisition Manager
(843) 437-6501
hcasey@vetcor.com
Southeast Region

Kaity Blackburn
Practice Acquisition Manager
(312) 758-2739
kblackburn@vetcor.com
Midwest Region

Tracy Reed
Practice Acquisition Manager
(386) 213-2045
treed@vetcor.com
Southeast - Florida Region

Bob Dionne
Practice Acquisition Manager
(614) 600-7244
bdionne@vetcor.com
Midwest - Ohio Region

Lindsay O'Grady
Practice Acquisition Manager & Practice Development Project Leader
(781) 405-7277
logrady@vetcor.com
Southwest Region

Dan Gavis
Practice Acquisition Manager
dgavis@vetcor.com
dgavis@vetcor.com